Prize draw results for children's summer reading programme 2021/2022

Thanks to everyone who took part this year. Nearly 300 people read over 4,200 books in the summer months which is a great thing. The prize draw results are as follows, congratulations to the lucky people listed. You can pick up your prize from the library/bookbus you signed up with. Enjoy and again, thanks to you all and keep up the great reading!

Orokonui Annual Family Passes:

Tim McCann (City) and Calum McGurk (SthD)

$25 Book Vouchers:

Julian Osland (SthD)

Anja McKinney (City)

Jamie Coppola (SthD)

Caitlyn Cade (SthD)

Eleanor McCafferty (Waik)

Henry Smith (Waik)

Rebecca Geddes (Bookbus)

Grace Brookes (Bookbus)

Finn Milne (Port)

Mateus Parker (Waik)

Book Prize:

Johnathon Geddes (Bookbus)

Allegra France-Hudson (City)

Lucy Eyes (SthD)

Isla McLay (City)

Linlee Johnson (Waik)

Austin Kupenga (City)

Angus Lee (Waik)

Stanley Dick (Port)

Liliana Choi (City)

Kayden Daniels (City)

Evelyn Laverty (Bookbus)

Perry Saker (Sth D)

Mica Nye (Port)